Our Programmes

Discover our full range of programmes for early childhood education.

Kindy I

Age: Year the child turns 5

Our kindy’s MOE’s curriculum framework helps our children in the smooth transition to formal schooling which aims to develop children to become life-long learners by helping them acquire the necessary skills, knowledge and disposition s through the 6 learning areas:

  • Aesthetics & Creative Expression
  • Environmental Awareness 
  • Motor Skills Development 
  • Numeracy 
  • Language & Literacy 
  • Self & Social Awareness

Through our spiral curriculum at Apricot Academy, children will revisit the syllabi with the Ministry of Education in formal schooling. Our children will be involved in quality Outdoor Educational Experiences, OEE, monthly which focuses on their life skills and social development. 

Learning dispositions: 

  • Perseverance 
  • Reflectiveness 
  • Appreciation
  • Inventiveness
  • Sense of Wonder and Curiosity 
  • Engagement

Start your child's journey today and visit a centre near you.